Abiodun Hails Tribunal’s Verdict On Ogun House of Reps Members

Governor Dapo Abiodun of Ogun State has described the victory of four House of Representatives members elected on the platform of the All Progressives Congress (APC) at the National and State House of Assemblies Elections Petition Tribunal as the affirmation that the 2023 general elections in the state were free and fair.

The three-man panel of judges, headed by Justice Kabir Gabo, on Thursday, declared Hon. Isiaka Ibrahim (Ifo/Ewekoro), Hon. Abiodun Akinlade (Yewa South/Ipokia), Afolabi Afuape (Abeokuta South), and Gboyega Nasir Isiaka (Yewa North/Imeko Afon), as the authentic winner of the 25 February 2023 National Assembly elections.

Prince Abiodun described the tribunal’s verdict as the confirmation of APC’s overwhelming victory at the 2023 general elections in Ogun State

He added that the people’s desires were reflected in the outcome of the tribunal’s judgment.

Prince Abiodun congratulated the honourable members for the well-deserved victory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyrigth bbb