Oyetola, Lalong, 17 others make Tinubu’s new ministerial list

The president, Asiwaju Bola Tinubbu, has forwarded additional 19 names of ministerial nominees.

The Chief of Staff and the former Speaker of the House of Representatives, Femi Gbajamiabila has presented the new batch of ministerial list to the Senate.

The Rules of the chamber were suspended at 3:15 pm to allow for the Chief of Staff to enter the hallowed Red Chamber.

Some of the nominees are Ahmed Tijani Gwarzo, Bosun Tijani, Tunji Alausa, Dr Yusuf Tanko Sununu, His Excellency, Adegboyega Oyetola, Atiku Bagudu, Bello Mattawale, Ibrahim Gaidam, Simon Bako Lalong, Lola ade John, Sabi Abdullahi amongst others.

Details later…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyrigth bbb